Hildor Janz

Hildor Janz and Harding Braaten

Two Soloists

Performances alternate, so every other song is Hildor singing and the rest are Haarding playing piano instrumental.

  • Thank You Lord
  • Surely Goodness And Mercy
  • Tarry By The Fount
  • Heute Will Dich Jesus Fragen
  • Touch My Heart
  • There Is A Fountain
  • Are You In Trouble
  • No Greater Love
  • I Have Decided
  • I’m Following Jesus
  • Will There Be Any Stars
  • Softly And Tenderly


Hildor Janz

Ja, Das Ist Wunderbar

  • Ja, das ist wunderbar
  • Wenn du mich fragst
  • Du Allein
  • Ich gehe mit Jesus
  • Schlau ich zuruck
  • Folgen will ich Jesus Dir
  • Es ist ein Gluck
  • Wie Freunde zusammen geh’n
  • Zerrissen die Welt
  • Sage alles nur Ihm
  • Herrlich ist das Leben
  • Glaube Gott



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s